IT’S TIME TO LET THINGS GO, CINTA…..

This is a story about a girl named CINTA, and a boy named TIDAK CINTA.

TAKE 1 :
TIDAK CINTA : ” I love you, CINTA, I really-really love you, I can’t get you out of my mind , you are the best girl I’ve ever met, the other girls are nothing compared to you, will you be my girlfriend? ”
CINTA : ” Are you sure?, well I actually don’t believe in love again, but let’s try, I think I care about you so much, you are different from other boys I’ve met in my life. I’m your girl, now, TIDAK CINTA.”
TIDAK CINTA : “Thank you sweety, I’ll try my best for us to be together always, I’ll show you what’s the meaning of love…., I’ll never leave you….eventhough we know this will be difficult, but let’s try….”
CINTA : “ I trust you, TIDAK CINTA.”

TAKE 2 :
CINTA : “Why did you do that? Haven’t I sacrificed a lot for you? For us? Why?”
TIDAK CINTA : “ I don’t know, CINTA, it’s my ego as a man. Can you please understand that? , I still really really love you, I don’t want to lose you! “
CINTA : “Give me time to think , I need a space……”
TIDAK : “ Please don’t go, CINTA, I can’t get you out of my mind.”
CINTA : “Dearest, I will not leave you, I promise you this, I just need some time alone.”

TAKE 3 :
Just when CINTA was sure that she actually really loved TIDAK CINTA, and ready for any obstacles on their way, she found out that TIDAK CINTA had lied to her, for some unimportant thing. CINTA was very disappointed, upset, angry that she couldn’t control herself.
CINTA :” It’s over…I can’t understand why you lied to me for something like that. Why you risk our relationship for something like that? I’m sorry, good bye “
TIDAK CINTA :” Ok, I’m sorry…, but can I still call you sweetheart?”
CINTA : “ No way !, you hurt me, it means you don’t love me.”

TAKE 4 :
That night, after saying Good Bye to TIDAK CINTA, CINTA couldn’t sleep at all, she was crying, crying and crying until her pillow got really really wet. She regretted what happened that night. She loved him very much, but she lost control. CINTA was awake the whole night. When the morning came, she tried to call TIDAK CINTA, and begging him to come back to her. But unfortunately, TIDAK CINTA couldn’t accept her back for some reasons, he couldn’t even call her CINTA anymore, he called her CIN, instead. CINTA was very devastated.

CINTA :”You really cannot forgive me for what happened last night? I told you I’m really really sorry, I promise you that I’ll try my best to change, for you….Please don’t leave me…..”
TIDAK CINTA : “Sorry Cin, I can’t, I still have feeling for you, but I don’t want to go back to the way we were before.”

CINTA had to face the truth. Painful.

TAKE 5 :
(TEXT MESSAGING )
TIDAK CINTA :”Good morning dear, I’m ready for work, talk to you later.”
CINTA : “ ??? hah???, does this mean TIDAK CINTA is forgiving her and we are boyfriend and girlfriend again? Just like before? “

(ON THE PHONE )
While TIDAK CINTA and CINTA were talking on the phone, one of TIDAK CINTA’s friend interrupting the talk .
A FRIEND :” Sorry TIDAK CINTA’s girlfriend, I have to interrupt for a while.”
TIDAK CINTA :” This is not my girlfriend!”.
CINTA : “ @$$^&%&(*(*^&%$^&*()(*&^%$%^&*()(*&^%$%^&*()(*&^%$.”

TAKE 6 :
(TEXT MESSAGING )
TIDAK CINTA :”CIN, I just finished playing Squash, it feels good !”.
CINTA : “TIDAK CINTA, please stop this crap, you said you couldn’t go back to me, why you keep sending me sms, and calling me, too?, don’t you think that it would hurt me even more?, please , if you want to go, just go…..”
TIDAK CINTA :” A part of me still care about you, but the other part of me, don’t want you back”.
CINTA :” Can we just try again?Please? Please?.”
TIDAK CINTA : “ Sorry, I can’t.”
CINTA :” Ok, I’m not going to beg anymore, If you cannot go back to me, then I think you should go, please don’t contact me anymore…..”
TIDAK CINTA :”Ok.”

TAKE 7:
Closing.
CINTA , once again, learned her lesson, that she can’t just trust any men when they say they love her, especially when they are too sweet with their words.
CINTA was carried away with what TIDAK CINTA said to her. TIDAk CINTA really showed her what it was to cry. It was too good to be true. And if something is too good to be true, it’s definitely not true.

CINTA is letting things go now, and ready for a new love…..
emo_graphics_hi5_251

~ by buburkacangijopakeketanitem on April 3, 2009.

4 Responses to “IT’S TIME TO LET THINGS GO, CINTA…..”

  1. hahahhaa…!

  2. Nice.;P

  3. Thanks , Vicky 🙂

  4. Really nice..but its not her loss but tinkas because he lost someone who really loved him…

Leave a Reply

 
